[TASK] Avoid use of Ext.isDefined 00/33700/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:05:38 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 17:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitb3cb7984ffe407623444fb9393c073f2037f4786
tree66fa80c72e9e8787039b7b2cf4475083aca9ff5f
parentf8dab63151acb7dc8e7550283dd15c71d28a3f5f
[TASK] Avoid use of Ext.isDefined

Avoid useless overhead.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62609
Change-Id: I6b2f2805945d0e6a04b3617807f952cd30d8ede8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33700
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaBase.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/CSS/HTMLArea.CSS.Parser.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/Configuration/HTMLArea.Config.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/DOM/HTMLArea.DOM.Selection.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/Editor/HTMLArea.Editor.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/Editor/HTMLArea.Framework.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/HTMLArea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/Util/HTMLArea.util.Color.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/Util/Wrap.open.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/BlockStyle/block-style.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/Plugin.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/SpellChecker/spell-checker.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TYPO3Link/typo3link.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TableOperations/table-operations.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/TextStyle/text-style.js