[BUGFIX] Flush caches in group should throw exception 81/26981/9
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerFelix Oertel <mehl@foertel.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 10:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitb3c932f20db615ae73274c168c7492afa3add49f
tree5c2821a0761fadaab2e8aa64e32c9131f783227f
parent227a7fd1f407b5266bda5e0df924acd79073cf34
[BUGFIX] Flush caches in group should throw exception

If a not existent cache group is specified
to the flushCachesInGroup methods, there is no
indication that actually nothing happened.

Throw an exception instead, so that calling code
can easily be fixed.

Resolves: #58465
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I9617fcee9abfa27a9cb76a3fd12543c62420e719
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26981
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Felix Oertel
Tested-by: Felix Oertel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/CacheManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Exception/NoSuchCacheGroupException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/CacheManagerTest.php