[BUGFIX] Remove bogus template in template analyzer
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commitb3bba72290ff947e72e3ed24e2bc1770c7e162ef
tree4735298301b0bc96ea4d3d80821735c019a9df76
parent64bfd7d1acd11d7144d4aa58e83346b06bd34955
[BUGFIX] Remove bogus template in template analyzer

Since the implementation of #22169 a bogus template icon
appeared in the template analyzer.
This is because the call to processTemplate was accidentally
moved outside the if construct which checks if there are
ext_typoscript_*.txt files for the extensions.

Change-Id: Ib3de6000df411ee4cb3bbd88f38514d5fcc6653e
Fixes: #38104
Releases: 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12113
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php