[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal to ^2.9 80/61080/2
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitb3a592f253b65cd988e5e4e86e27fa72a28ed577
tree7fe4a8dd05b2fea639c717392485e45924eb5a18
parentf0ea7f207b14cf645a1d6b9e2876ae5e7b07f4ec
[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal to ^2.9

doctrine/dbal 2.8.x ran into unmaintained mode:
https://www.doctrine-project.org/projects/dbal.html

We should upgrade to at least 2.9:

    composer req doctrine/dbal:^2.9

Resolves: #88579
Releases: master
Change-Id: I18962bd313018abec8e52bada6df9aca6aa4143f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61080
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json