[TASK] Acceptance tests: Reset be_user uc after test 24/47824/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitb39d8df3b86d576d454c5d93663322c5c8befc36
treee21b0a91a69260aac723484e343b766f091e1ba3
parent916e2b35f3ffc7a79280040e87f224438ec52e68
[TASK] Acceptance tests: Reset be_user uc after test

Since reduce possible side effects between tests the
typo3 codeception module resets be_user uc of the
admin user after each test.

Change-Id: I8ae0af84b7a10e3760737c1f5c5fd3ec5790a2be
Resolves: #75826
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47824
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php