[BUGFIX] Wide split bar areas don't work in Chrome
authorKay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitb36c82d048c0b7c1aa84f24450e16a893fdbe44c
tree717ef3b973f090467a8c01c8b55386cde1a1318f
parentcca70cd2b74c9d72f2cd07a377775e3819ffccd2
[BUGFIX] Wide split bar areas don't work in Chrome

Just a small css fix, that enables the extjs like splitbars in chrome.
This fix adds small gray spaces into the toolbar, but let the splitbars
work as expected.

It also adds a background to the splitbars to reduce the optical
difference between chrome and other browsers.

Change-Id: Ib7be667d3b5dba0797bd1c5ecb1149a83f1e0bdc
Releases: 4.6
Resolves: #27660
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5649
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/images/splitbar/splitbar-background-top.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css