[TASK] Allow runTests.sh on Windows WSL 50/58750/3
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitb33d41d708667eed84c91b426d71f0752b11cc7b
treebcaee7c598cc0d285c9a31cb62ceddf3c1035c95
parent9b222cebcedc31690c3a8666a8f8d0980b92a020
[TASK] Allow runTests.sh on Windows WSL

Pre-Requisites:
- docker for windows installed
- Base mount path for Windows drives is / (not /mnt/)
- docker for windows exposes daemon via tcp
- DOCKER_HOST set to tcp://localhost:2375
- ./Build/Scripts/runTests.sh has Linux line endings

Running:
- same as on Linux: on WSL go to /path/to/your/checkout
- run: ./Build/Scripts/runTests.sh

Resolves: #86777
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia66ab92bc9f7711584b93cc321abdb076be4c2ab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58750
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/testing-docker/local/docker-compose.yml