[BUGFIX] CLI argument handling chokes on = use
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 19:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitb3369a1d5dcfdef0e4c778f733423a9af7bc81c9
tree2680e2ba9482e19bc7bd0f95ad355ad2c4987b27
parent5077fdc96275bb44a6c6325d8fa6ebef46a7ad53
[BUGFIX] CLI argument handling chokes on = use

This is a backport of the fix done in FLOW3.
The corresponding FLOW3 ticket is #30493

With this fix the last argument may use the equals sign (=)
again to separate between argument name and value.

Besides writing an additional test case which reproduces the issue,
the other test cases have been strengthened by replacing assertEquals()
by assertSame().

Change-Id: I7d7fa4e5f18a73308cc564db152fd31ab3c4e478
Fixes: #36745, #35207
Relates: #30493
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 1.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10919
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/CLI/RequestBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/MVC/CLI/RequestBuilderTest.php