[BUGFIX] Add missing back reference for file trees 83/42883/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitb32b08dfd293876f4f474b07a781ab1e8f2456c8
treecd427e56cef4bacec02a7c70ce3cd68fdc639c4a
parenta4be761699e423c04d3fc8f649d007c9e674569e
[BUGFIX] Add missing back reference for file trees

The ElementBrowserFolderTreeView class needs a back reference
to the ElementBrowser as well.
This was forgotten in #69276.

Resolves: #69322
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9722b2cc39e927aa32e318551f47ad4abc5a18a6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42883
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Gro├čberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php