[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.10 87/37287/2 6.2.10 TYPO3_6-2-10
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commitb3201dd1e9ffd33dbd55912626d6de248e8d5696
treef8b18ce09a4792b0e8ffa32c76bf79f3f94361e1
parentd7d942d5b86519a9ec162789f970dcd78ce28ca5
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.10

Change-Id: I0dc5879b38dffd53ecb16c816ce50fa4f428de76
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37287
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php