[TASK] Deprecate ContentObjectRenderer::fileResource 98/49498/17
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitb311dc3173e8bb3214c24edcd306c23a0e3e71b9
treee3691ab505a188fe005b8dee5677399a2893977c
parentded54c4bb139a0a122c384d921f4105b9dc870fa
[TASK] Deprecate ContentObjectRenderer::fileResource

Deprecate the mentioned method which does too many
mixed things.

Resolves: #77524
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0e3d6d4a4441afb836292070b92f559cac96fb3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49498
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-77524-DeprecatedMethodFileResourceOfContentObjectRenderer.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FileContentObject.php