[TASK] Getters for global objects in PageLayoutView 47/25547/7
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 19:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitb30e5ce22c5a99b89ad817c62830a43e8cd8bba9
treeb6d83b20da903cbb27096018e1dbfcef908f70a1
parentf63f4785288ebfbb22f8bfb00b6d4d04d7a6c074
[TASK] Getters for global objects in PageLayoutView

Resolves: #53812
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I41ac63010ff245ccbd7b1c09f6ee9f42b64e79cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25547
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php