[TASK] Update selenium standalone package 60/47560/3
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitb30c864f742b35694371fc3d771f4f6c9136de5d
tree2ba692e3cd4415babe8a6c9e377aa26e516932b1
parent5111ac98b247ad37f5ee8b8d7da1e17e783112b7
[TASK] Update selenium standalone package

The composer package for selenium standalone is deprecated
and must be updated to support the current Firefox version.

Change-Id: I1c0e5a2c010b5f154b44ee80253cbe4e43f4279a
Resolves: #75492
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47560
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock