[BUGFIX] Incorrect TYPO3 environment check
authorRens Admiraal <r.admiraal@drecomm.nl>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:03:56 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commitb300d170ede4bb3c1d82e116f948cb91d1f7c365
treeaa1e3cf192899e1d6cee484119e23e655f7c43ff
parenta44c2b2a679b694cc48db780b97bb518165bac31
[BUGFIX] Incorrect TYPO3 environment check

class.t3lib_tstemplate.php uses if (is_object($GLOBALS['TSFE'])) to check
for the frontend environment, this should be if (TYPO3_MODE == 'FE')

This patch already has a +1 on the core list. Made this changeset to get
it into gerrit.

Change-Id: I57fbbc9258b6db4af20a983791b38087f71ed31d
Resolves: #M17725
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1174
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php