[TASK] Upgrade wizard to merge fe_session_data to fe_sessions 50/51850/10
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commitb2ff42a6601bba70ac42e9561c132540088a1452
treead3ccff7d40d86932c4a670e0c59f5d5c9953cc8
parent7d23f31086b70190af454f695923986a1db3b214
[TASK] Upgrade wizard to merge fe_session_data to fe_sessions

Added a upgrade wizard to merge fe_session_data to fe_sessions
in order to avoid loosing session data when introducing the
new session framework.

Resolves: #79721
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee2eb9b3096d8916382c01d7d1ad90fcc150f397
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51850
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MigrateFeSessionDataUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php