[BUGFIX] Fix all links to Install Tool module 51/47751/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commitb2cba76bd92107261f6edc361113433bd5028843
tree0b5fcd32de46557aaffaf4fe7fe4a60719c2eaef
parentdca08893670340c0718cbb8a22d582a558f230ea
[BUGFIX] Fix all links to Install Tool module

Due to the removal of the extbase Install Tool module, some links to
the Install Tool aren't working anymore. Fix this by using the
new name for the module.

Resolves: #75654
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5edb11f877cab4ed4381ad1ab586c38ae1c7869f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47751
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/SystemInformationToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ToolbarMenu/SystemInformation.html
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/SecurityStatusReport.php