[TASK] Remove superfluous parenthesis.
authorArvid Jakobsson <arvid.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 22:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commitb2c691492cacb85ccc6dd034302a39e595ba92e8
treed4f3ea316f8bdd099dc2ee73b1a933176006f2fd
parentf5c2499b5a9438023b67b278003154de82370430
[TASK] Remove superfluous parenthesis.

Change ("a" . "b") . "c" into "a" . "b" . "c" using the lex-pass tool.

Change-Id: I42191aed03c4d78ae98d8e0e3d0468c10e11dd0c
Resolves: #40779
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14486
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/ClickMenu/VersionClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/WorkspaceModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyEntityFactory.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyResolver.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ElementEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ReferenceEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Utility/WorkspacesUtility.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php