[TASK] Info>Pagetree: Remove table zebra style 99/34499/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitb2c0c5f264b5db200b42bafb72d542d6aa82027e
treeffdf54a83db8ff3b5e70e456f870a0c10926fabe
parentfd2f71de848c5fc7e23c4903df932d68a3bc0b9e
[TASK] Info>Pagetree: Remove table zebra style

Resolves: #63214
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8336ef3e85f49b08b7f31b5f9730ffc10ec1ab5f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34499
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php