[TASK] Cleanup CollectionValidatorTest 83/55283/3
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commitb2c00a92eec3b1a2fbad8eb1d98ef60bb357bcfd
tree81bed7742cba9fca2d81d652473388e60edf5295
parent45f04e50f4827c2d24d4ed1fb27c6488aebccc28
[TASK] Cleanup CollectionValidatorTest

Replace eval with anonymous classes

Releases: master
Resolves: #83487
Change-Id: Ib09ac0ecf9fe5bf3945b46a403be389d2a9ec84d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55283
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <reiner.teubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <reiner.teubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Validation/Validator/CollectionValidatorTest.php