[BUGFIX] Additional type checks and minor code improvements. 41/50341/3
authorMarc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:23:04 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitb2bfeb7d737fd137ed658a02b80ba2e40de04a16
treece9b4e4b5b53ad3bbd42cf68a67ea744d8dc6ee1
parentb821e45a59ed897b545ed9d83069e0c2e2edc20c
[BUGFIX] Additional type checks and minor code improvements.

Resolves: #78402
Releases: master
Change-Id: I35b8555511a9560904048697c58e4f7a63b2023d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50341
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php