[TASK] Configure path for acceptance tests 62/47662/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:52:11 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitb2a6441c130810fda5b59ddfdc55e63be00bff7f
tree418b3845372f0a8234b36c0de449bcbabdacaafc
parent1643d462e4c3b7c873790a6eb9d4e2a9343aff78
[TASK] Configure path for acceptance tests

The codeception config has a configuration option
that points to the folder where the tests are stored.
This value does currently not point to the correct folder.

The path to the tests is currently added manually on each test
call which now can be dropped.

```
./bin/codecept run Acceptance \
 -c typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
 ```

Change-Id: I285b3623eddc457d3e02db7a9b83d6e88b7448f3
Resolves: #75612
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47662
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/acceptance.suite.yml [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance.suite.yml [new file with mode: 0644]