[TASK] Enable clipboard by default 46/37046/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitb2939096cdbb9aaadf866c819d11d222d693dee6
tree8478650147bc7dd1f24333db76e18fb534fc02dd
parent546bee1952c91a7ddaac112faffd6c43e6b3d66a
[TASK] Enable clipboard by default

The clipboard is enabled by default now, which displays the copy /
cut / paste actions.

Resolves: #55950
Releases: master
Change-Id: If2410be70209530284ac370f0f987f155caf2e69
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37046
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php