[TASK] Make comments in DataHandler real docblocks 19/22119/3
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitb28734feae5ff546c882ab4af8964857f267fa90
tree751824410a22e886d840e6131f05d0a0aadc1bab
parent684f81f1b221ee19f6d3287a8d3d59e3e158502c
[TASK] Make comments in DataHandler real docblocks

Change-Id: I8ae556930bd378a3756edbaa9ab86530f159f0da
Relases: 6.2
Resolves: #49784
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22119
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php