[BUGFIX] Creating typolink in backend should not throw an exception 51/52351/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:38:15 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitb26cf4e1180be4aecf7e5909c9d4353fd5d953a2
treeb83ab41ec74c737ec592793b7a55a233df2ff7c0
parent29f1d9f1aee1f2399a5a41facf0896a850bd6e2a
[BUGFIX] Creating typolink in backend should not throw an exception

The global $TSFE object is not available in the Backend anymore.

In order to use <f:link.typolink> in e.g. a toolbar item or a preview
element, the TSFE object should be created as dummy so at least an index.php
URL (or external URL) is shown.

Resolves: #80669
Releases: master
Change-Id: I24a23a2d562c62e5663753bb80c75cc05164a6c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52351
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/AbstractTypolinkBuilder.php