[TASK] Remove obsolete IE6 condition in debug exception handler 15/54515/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitb232f37f55a6acb62e939165e7c6a3e48b2b23e0
tree18a589bb11fe47e6e7260fff23502ea288b867d2
parent720739259ed837f774d9edb2b2a86b38e040fe96
[TASK] Remove obsolete IE6 condition in debug exception handler

Some very lonesome IE6 check can be removed for
debugging purposes now, since IE6 support has been dropped
for a long time, and for debugging purposes especially this
use-case does not exist anymore.

Resolves: #82891
Releases: master
Change-Id: I166d5becea3b1c6a53e1a1e50dcb1731332229e6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54515
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php