[TASK] Get rid of clear.gif in buttons 06/41606/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 01:30:39 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitb2289f6c538bbd9bd12f3cca4612cda85fddab95
treee01b60a0230c8b08581046b6626d0a7f9a327feb
parent7f5aa938fffaa5300f96f35ffc27e88ce8e47fa4
[TASK] Get rid of clear.gif in buttons

Resolves: #68304
Related: #68025
Releases: master
Change-Id: I90f372ac7570dcc57517b2f9b1e9efcd01b3b9ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41606
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_docheader.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_icons.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php