[TASK] UnitTests for TranslateViewHelper 16/37416/8
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:03:42 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitb1fdbd405ed420e767db66dc02fba59694e338a1
tree5bafb580e7ddbaef12b2739e44a763acb26baf9a
parentda47355b807300538f772325f45a31a7f1cf8817
[TASK] UnitTests for TranslateViewHelper

The TranslateViewHelper has no unit tests so far.

Change-Id: Ib7bdedf7e64276fcfcb7280fafc5d48c860f21c8
Resolves: #65436
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37416
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Fixtures/TranslateViewHelperFixtureForEmptyString.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Fixtures/TranslateViewHelperFixtureForTranslatedString.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]