[BUGFIX] Fix card title of settings module 10/55010/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 23:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 23:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commitb1f5cd5c7d7f2075be321d61c501c57c8cd8d3d8
treebc9517a1b80a5db8ded069d974797a52d98e40f0
parente181f6b6c5b5755299bad9ae803f462083f919ee
[BUGFIX] Fix card title of settings module

Change-Id: I80b7e93e699613f6d04bb44d987406e325fe2dda
Resolves: #83275
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55010
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Settings/Cards.html