[TASK] Cleanup for Package Management 40/40240/10
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:43:29 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitb1ede7cc8fa4bef66813bedf255f9303af8dd063
treeb7d4450c458fd98c8fa0c623c56553bf5fe30f35
parent83c1edc38174e349bfd0f9632d80c4cd73fc8902
[TASK] Cleanup for Package Management

Removing the last bits for the Package Management area which are not in use.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67564
Change-Id: Ib23e3de5c02393701fb92b53b704f7d0f4748ad5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40240
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformationGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/Exception/CorruptPackageException.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/FailsafePackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/Package.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php