[TASK] Send uid of sys_redirect in Response Header 23/58523/6
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitb1bad629ef1bb48ab0593ec836949fd84d83c579
tree8166457f4f6f91178c8c43cd7fbf4c4a354f1531
parent77a2c8f668c03784e3748f6919bcaf69b7b72149
[TASK] Send uid of sys_redirect in Response Header

Resolves: #86504
Releases: master
Change-Id: I115d1fcce00142b5e0eb34dbb840c785cf1b59f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58523
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/Http/Middleware/RedirectHandler.php