[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility:readLLfile 97/41197/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commitb1b9901298700fd90e4a6900dc568837b6b36386
treeafeccacb095b4759593250035743440de310472f
parentd88c49fd4123707a5c7b52ae87e39a9f29fa2ebe
[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility:readLLfile

readLLfile() was just a wrapper around LocalizationFactory.
This is resolved now by adapting all calls and moving a left
over code snippet to the factory method.

Resolves: #68122
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib416e380f25b06a055b7f25103e19925b29d7fde
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41197
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/LocalizationFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-68122-GeneralUtilityReadLLfile.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Localization/LocalizationFactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Localization/Parser/LocallangXmlParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Localization/Parser/XliffParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Plugin/AbstractPlugin.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Form/Element/RichTextElement.php