[BUGFIX] Test in Configuration\ConfigurationManagerTest fails in backend 96/22896/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 20:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:07:15 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commitb1aebc8e985076c640deac004e97ce4a9e8a9f74
tree1113ca3d32cbbd6871b652fc352fb9bf112acde0
parent3eda92a4bf158d90853624cb3057a5bb1c7cac53
[BUGFIX] Test in Configuration\ConfigurationManagerTest fails in backend

When running the tests in the PHPUnit backend, the path of the current
working directory is typo3/ (where mod.php is included). Therefore the
test canWriteConfigurationReturnsTrueIfDirectoryAndFilesAreWritable
fails as it deals with paths relative to the root directory. We have to
use absolute paths to ensure files in typo3temp folder exist.

Resolves: #50845
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I7859978c31cf523c8803316fdac8c067d00042cc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22896
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ConfigurationManagerTest.php