[BUGFIX] Correct wrong markup in Template module 55/49455/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitb1902e24750fec25196e9b6e01b03187a0ff7c45
tree46835e82706da2ce2679920870601af38112e0cc
parent59c9009b38b8651f1b9b59ba541977db97a5e732
[BUGFIX] Correct wrong markup in Template module

This patch brings back the missing labels and text
and removes double form element.

Resolves: #77471
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f072580ee881c3074f70aaa28168d2fe7f050b3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49455
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Partials/NoTemplate.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/NoTemplate.html [new file with mode: 0644]