[TASK] Remove obsolete t3-row-header CSS class 58/47658/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitb17797a14ca12c150dd93fa987a6f1b73597455d
tree756f351182df1dd786143940d8a63284cac244ec
parentf42c4fea675d493f5659f3d7ad18911479694f4a
[TASK] Remove obsolete t3-row-header CSS class

Releases: master
Resolves: #75599
Change-Id: If8c31cf1402335b7d1f84c6141e63df8313b9485
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47658
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_deprecated.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_csh.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Distribution/Show.html
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FileBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/ImageHandler/AddImageHandler.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css