[BUGFIX][TESTS] Fix unit test fixPermissionsSetsPermissionsWithRelativeFileReference
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commitb14941b3dc0882712f71c9a64c488d6da06d5458
treed7dd255ef3db6cc42dee0118ac15b318840cc818
parentb5cd9c71aa1417eb938ce5d840e76593be4ba871
[BUGFIX][TESTS] Fix unit test fixPermissionsSetsPermissionsWithRelativeFileReference

The test fixPermissionsSetsPermissionsWithRelativeFileReference
(t3lib_divTest) used a (wrong) relative path to a test file in the chmod
call. Thus the test failed.

Prepend PATH_site have the correct absolute path.

Change-Id: I14d5eb2e4a7f8867170c9d5fde7123b9313aea95
Resolves: #26423
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1788
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/t3lib/t3lib_divTest.php