[TASK] Ensure introduction package is properly installed 83/54783/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitb11bdc10033939a6a1f8f8a148b4819dec777468
tree17fdd61f57ce6651770c733dac085b1e4d4c1e58
parent5bbc95404b31bf150d99c11a0220e2890afe8f30
[TASK] Ensure introduction package is properly installed

Resolves: #83108
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I72d30fdab6ea3cc72078d5cf50b38915ff388fa2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54783
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceInstallPgsql/InstallWithPgsqlCest.php