[BUGFIX] RTE: Localization to content language does not work
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 18:21:45 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:21:21 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitb0ed51ced1bdc233597a8d462ebd78795f8acc4f
tree698742b73c2611c497c97b21915c5eb03b109015
parenteabdbf2f348ad753b2edb3e6a8ea3491c0077638
[BUGFIX] RTE: Localization to content language does not work

Solution: Create content language service

Change-Id: I8a628a9c195c8634d8a13d193e9d161ee785960b
Resolves: #39271
Releases: 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15650
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaBase.php