[TASK] Page module: Button (a.btn) for the plus sign 80/34480/6
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitb0e7ec534608f16a8998b2646b5b1e39bfe792f4
treebd9e9fa1bbb219f6ef63cdfae7c0b4dd38851a69
parent0540124878f0a01f60d493bc3c9c217bb625f859
[TASK] Page module: Button (a.btn) for the plus sign

Resolves: #63203
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide4b857b26b6232d7ab86e859310110d1b96576b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34480
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php