[BUGFIX] Fix typos in DefaultConfiguration 49/43649/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitb0bb421cea415772c6bd9e47a2df83b89ee94396
treebf277ffae4df2043e9eac7e29d168522ec809528
parent8d210886c7f6279afafb7c34898fed37d70b7a1e
[BUGFIX] Fix typos in DefaultConfiguration

Fix some typos found in the DefaultConfiguration.php

Change-Id: I8d05cd3555849ff082630bd94e25a51d00f23317
Resolves: #70204
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43649
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php