[TASK] Add FileReference table mapping in extbase configuration
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 10:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commitb0b86b67c61570e617e78108c057f49bd430be80
tree76e91557113794f97faca60eb960b408f3357c53
parentb08facdc46e0244547385efdac246a20e2be2842
[TASK] Add FileReference table mapping in extbase configuration

Extbase ships the FileReference model, but using it as a property
type causes a SQL error mentioning the table can not be found.

So adding the mapping to the extbase TypoScript configuration
resolves this problem.

Change-Id: I6d9452918dd78f767592aeafc9620e5ffc2880cc
Resolves: #44012
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17160
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt