[BUGFIX] Parsetime: config.debug should override LocalConfiguration 63/28663/6
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitb06b67b2f264ebe4f6455a7cc571fc606b24cdfa
tree68e13d9e3ddab06d434400180eee8f47befbd33d
parentc4a396247afed000bcff4d4ffbb7213b9af1b900
[BUGFIX] Parsetime: config.debug should override LocalConfiguration

Parsetime is output either if config.debug is set or if FE-debug
is activated in LocalConfiguration. Allow to explicitly override
(set to 0) the debugging in TS for cases where you want to output
page-objects like a JSON-page or so where Parsetime leads to
problems.

Change-Id: Ie5588218694219c13f136b5ac928e697ca472cfb
Resolves: #57202
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28663
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php