[BUGFIX] Ensure new extension classes are loaded 89/44689/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 17:58:54 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitb04d4774c1e48c46cc89395ab3d4fa7f80dac893
treead52c05f11286146457d336f2e7c0e2a2e1313a4
parentdff8862f6d1c13f28d1f7d089e56d46a63f74baf
[BUGFIX] Ensure new extension classes are loaded

If you install any extension during the update, the classes are still
unknown. This is because the static autoload files aren't regenerated
after the installation. This patch triggers the update of class loading
information after an extension was installed.

Resolves: #71507
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6004ef2d7c10608c738037002380ea520bec03b8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44689
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_localconf.php