[TASK] Remove bower and update Gruntfile.js 98/53098/2
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commitb04652ba2ea141b65e5c4397aa23d30bab1fb305
tree22c439efa731120cdc28d9f3121caec00f3dfda1
parent88c9199fa6db2ab46b74b414c065043760c5cde2
[TASK] Remove bower and update Gruntfile.js

Resolves: #81459
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: I213c8d52d8c5ed0d027c1c6e7d01e9bec49ce506
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53098
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/.bowerrc [deleted file]
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json [deleted file]
Build/package-lock.json
Build/package.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/overlay/overlay-endtime.svg