[BUGFIX] Extbase: Methods are inherited twice 45/28745/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commitb036a0d4826aec42dbc8ac30c0ae1119d15af9df
tree36570e3075a2d98c85e5340cad960f0264cf5294
parentb0f12bd9a34372a0f521d301f0a1c4fde26c38c8
[BUGFIX] Extbase: Methods are inherited twice

Change #57031 introduced two methods in DomainObjectInterface,
which are already present in ObjectMonitoringInterface.

Undo that change.

Resolves: #57271
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I95852d8221a1b54c4d6a71c508666e0fb1080223
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28745
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/DomainObject/DomainObjectInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php