[TASK] Create uploads folder on travis
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:21:20 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 08:23:22 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commitb02b2a27cabb62514b8af683f88e9408cf866a2e
tree27adca0ec839dd41c8be8b89f88d801f9ca800df
parent660c8e89fa9da3276665b5a822f94d84ff2fee43
[TASK] Create uploads folder on travis

Upload folder is missing, leading to test failures
after activation of warning to error conversion.
Create the folder during setup.

Additionally fix a warning in the FAL tests.

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I8762a7f2db07edf84294dccb0d9570434040534a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16096
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
.travis.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php