[BUGFIX] Increase log_data field size to prevent corrupted data
authorBart Dubelaar <bartdubelaar@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:46:00 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitb02859be3dad7d56a90ac529c5fde84e0c8b26cf
treec3c3e8d2c00c8377aa049e55e5fb95e8112d7fd5
parentd619af3cf8f96ff950a3554a174d3106292bb6cf
[BUGFIX] Increase log_data field size to prevent corrupted data

Stage change data is corrupted when comments longer than ~250 characters
are entered. The comment itself is lost aswell as the stage id.
This is fixed by choosing a more suitable (larger) field type for
sys_log.log_data.

Issue also exists in 4.7, 4.6, 4.5 but fix is probably not
backportable due to the change in the table definition.

Change-Id: I104bb2dbed75ebca6c063334ada543ef544f7b10
Fixes: #38403
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13531
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/stddb/tables.sql