[FEATURE] Render closures with DebuggerUtility::var_dump() 53/48453/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:47:25 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commitb01bb62fed4aae341bdfb5c33432c2ffec776dd9
tree162f39ec9c1c48acf8c12d8b40e37772c821a84a
parent7675624e4ced1e80345b1d1162099c5bef0a5ec9
[FEATURE] Render closures with DebuggerUtility::var_dump()

DebuggerUtility::var_dump() is now able to render closures. The source
code of a closure is now rendered in the output.

Resolves: #76458
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie9a8e84250a19ee64e3e7d4cb0fbbc078c468bfa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48453
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-76458-LetDebuggerUtilityRenderClosures.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/DebuggerUtility.php