[TASK] Streamline functional data handling tests 33/57133/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:13:20 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commitb01458713ba8babc7109514c001f5f9b928d0b56
tree7a2ce629f8af872159127989a43463e3d9c44ea9
parent30a97e97f940caf32c9dd40828028fefd07d77ae
[TASK] Streamline functional data handling tests

The various "AbstractActionTestCase" classes of the functional
data handling tests only prepare the scenario, while the extending
Test classes of ext:core and ext:workspaces then call parent and
add assertions.
The abstract test preparations thus must not have @test annotations,
they would be executed as casual tests without asserting anything
useful.
The patch removes those obsolete @test annotations and fixes
another test case that had wrong wrong naming and was not executed
for a while.

Resolves: #85170
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibf6f9ef99f7eaeaeba1374962112d4a342c36567
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57133
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/FlexformIrre/ActionTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/FlexformIrre/ActionTestCase.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/FlexformIrre/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Group/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Select/AbstractActionTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/AbstractActionTestCase.php