[BUGFIX] RTE: Change to tab menu div id breaks RTE load in IRRE element 33/34033/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:17:59 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commitb008e63adf6226455e241f979e8f18626ed68a78
tree87b6266b3bd3ee8d2da44ab500beac8cbc1fe788
parentf74d3d0e439520cd1a69f06abeef34830c5fd27f
[BUGFIX] RTE: Change to tab menu div id breaks RTE load in IRRE element

Problem: -DIV suffix to id's of tab div's was removed. This breaks RTE load in
IRRE and other nested elements.
Solution: Adapt RTE script.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62897
Change-Id: I45727c698a57456c93d2700f26151029d4628baa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34033
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Util/HTMLArea.util.TYPO3.js