[BUGFIX] Add id to confirmation finisher template 88/60588/5
authorDominik Merkel <merkel.dominik@googlemail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitafe70a2168045540ec5d01e515bf981143f3fb0a
tree528ef9109add4d73cc0942bda3d53c1d61e69770
parent610aeca61a02b01dc2231b83d912ea5a8929cc80
[BUGFIX] Add id to confirmation finisher template

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87198
Change-Id: I91b8b2f0d161ef89ba4896b063685ef2e2c8544d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60588
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Templates/Finishers/Confirmation/Confirmation.html